Your Cart

About Us

Sessions Books is the imprint of the publishing house previously known as Sessions of York / The Ebor Press, which was the leading Quaker publisher in the UK between the 1960s and 2010 when William Sessions Limited closed.

The majority of the titles published by Sessions of York continue in print and are available from bookshops, online and from the publishers. A full list of current titles can be found on this website. 

We are always interested in hearing from authors who are looking for a publisher. Please contact us for more information.